Office Phone:  574-533-4383, extension 3

SWCD Staff

Jim Hess, District Manager:

Lora Atkins, Secretary/Treasurer:

Jenna Lee, Conservationist:

NRCS Staff

Amanda Kautz:

Supervisor Photo WebsiteSWCD Supervisors (from left, back):  Dale Leer, Board Member; Keith Miller, Associate Supervisor; Darrell Shover, Board Member; Dean Rink, Board Member; (from left, front)Tom Kercher, Board Chair; Alex Wait, Board Vice Chair.  Not Pictured Association Supervisors:  David Bontrager, Brian Campbell, and Gary Kauffman.

Greater Elkhart County Stormwater Partnership Contacts

Elkhart County Commissioners

Elkhart County Surveyor’s Office

John Heiliger, Elkhart County MS4 Coordinator/Operator

(574) 971 – 4589,

Joe Foy, City of Elkhart Stormwater Manager

(574) 293 – 2572 x224,

Jason Kauffman, City of Goshen Stormwater Coordinator

(574) 537 – 3832,

Town of Bristol, (574) 848 – 7007 [for questions regarding construction in Bristol, contact John Heiliger]